Directors

  • Rod Needham
  • LL.B Notary Public
  • Specialising in commercial and industrial law, farming and general conveyancing, trusts, wills and estate planning.
  • 07 889 8121
  • rod@anco.co.nz
rod
  • Grant Summerell
  • BA, LL.B Dip. Dairy Tech
  • Providing advice on retirement villages, charitable trusts, residential, rural and commercial conveyancing, trusts, wills and estate planning.
  • 07 889 8210
  • grant@anco.co.nz
grant


Consultant

  • Greg McDonnell
  • LL.B Notary Public
  • Specialising in farming and commercial law, general conveyancing, trusts, wills and estate planning.
  • 07 889 8120
  • greg@anco.co.nz
website Greg




Solicitor

  • Nicola Needham
  • Solicitor LL.B, BA
  • Providing advice on commercial, farming and general conveyancing including leases and assisting Directors with trusts, wills and estate planning.
  • 07 889 8124
  • nicola@anco.co.nz
Nicola
  • Pavi Singh
  • Solicitor LL.B / BMS
  • Assisting Directors with farming and commercial law, general conveyancing and employment law
  • 07 889 8127
  • pavi@anco.co.nz
Website Pavi copy


Legal Executive

  • Tania Frederiks
  • Registered Legal Executive - NZILE
  • Specialising in commercial and industrial law, farming and general conveyancing, trusts, wills and estate planning.
  • 07 889 8214
  • tania@anco.co.nz
tania


Legal Secretaries

  • Annette Van Berlo
  • Legal Secretary
  • Responsible for word processing
  • 07 889 8123
  • annette@anco.co.nz
annette
kristy
  • Pam Laird
  • Senior Legal Secretary
  • Providing assistance to Nicola and Pavi in general conveyancing. Comes to Allen, Needham & Co with over 50 years of experience.
  • 07 889 8120
  • pam@anco.co.nz
Pam 1
  • Renee Johnston
  • Legal Secretary
  • Assisting Grant Summerell with residential conveyancing and other aspects of his practice
  • 07 889 8128
  • renee@anco.co.nz
Website Renee
  • Sonya O'Connor
  • Estate Administrator
  • Responsible for estate and trust administration.
  • 07 889 8125
  • sonya@anco.co.nz
sonya


Accounts and Administration

  • Jenny Gerrand
  • Trust Account Manager
  • Deeds Clerk and manager of trust accounts since 1984.
  • 07 889 8212
  • jenny@anco.co.nz
jenny
  • Maryanne Key
  • Practice Manager
  • Over 25 years legal Practice Management & 30 years Trust Accounting experience. Assists Directors with day to day running of the firm.
  • 07 889 8122
  • maryanne@anco.co.nz
Maryanne1 1
  • Mel Bloemendal
  • Accounts Clerk
  • Assists Jenny in trust accounts. Has a background in office systems, sales, marketing and farming
  • 07 889 8126
  • mel@anco.co.nz
Mel Bloemendal resized
  • Tania Browne
  • AML Administrator
  • Maintains our AML client database to DIA requirements
  • 07 889 8213
  • taniab@anco.co.nz
Tania Browne resized


Receptionist

  • Olivia Main
  • Receptionist
  • Responsible for all reception duties & assists with office administration
  • 07 889 5062
  • olivia@anco.co.nz
Olivia