Directors

  • Rod Needham
  • LLB Notary Public
  • Specialising in commercial and industrial law, farming and general conveyancing, trusts, wills and estate planning.
  • 07 889 8121
  • rod@anco.co.nz
rod
  • Grant Summerell
  • BA, LL.B Dip. Dairy Tech
  • Providing advice on retirement villages, charitable trusts, residential, rural and commercial conveyancing, trusts, wills and estate planning.
  • 07 889 8210
  • grant@anco.co.nz
grant


Consultant

  • Greg McDonnell
  • LLB Notary Public
  • Specialising in farming and commercial law, general conveyancing, trusts, wills and estate planning.
  • 07 889 8120
  • greg@anco.co.nz
website Greg




Solicitor

  • Pavi Singh
  • Solicitor LLB / BMS
  • Assisting Directors with farming and commercial law, general conveyancing and employment law
  • 07 889 8127
  • pavi@anco.co.nz
Website Pavi copy


Legal Executive

  • Tania Frederiks
  • Registered Legal Executive - NZILE
  • Specialising in commercial and industrial law, farming and general conveyancing, trusts, wills and estate planning.
  • 07 889 8214
  • tania@anco.co.nz
tania


Legal Secretaries

  • Annette Van Berlo
  • Legal Secretary
  • Responsible for word processing
  • 07 889 8123
  • annette@anco.co.nz
annette
kristy
  • Renee Johnston
  • Legal Secretary
  • Assisting Grant Summerell with residential conveyancing and other aspects of his practice
  • 07 889 8128
  • renee@anco.co.nz
Website Renee
  • Sonya O'Connor
  • Estate Administrator
  • Responsible for estate and trust administration.
  • 07 889 8125
  • sonya@anco.co.nz
sonya


Accounts and Administration

  • Jenny Gerrand
  • Trust Account Manager
  • Deeds Clerk and manager of trust accounts since 1984.
  • 07 889 8212
  • jenny@anco.co.nz
jenny
  • Mel Bloemendal
  • Accounts Clerk
  • Assists Jenny in trust accounts. Has a background in office systems, sales, marketing and farming
  • 07 889 8126
  • mel@anco.co.nz
Mel Bloemendal resized


Receptionist

  • Tania Browne
  • Receptionist
  • Several years of accounting and administration experience and 11 years veterinary nursing
  • 07 889 5062
  • taniab@anco.co.nz
Tania Browne resized